Threads: Goodbye Tangerine; Hello Monday

Orange statement necklace

One of my silk statement necklaces sold Friday, and it was one of my favorites.

So I packaged it up and sent it off to a new home…

Silk Statement Necklace

I plan on making a couple more necklaces in this color because I love it! However, I like all my pieces to be original, so they won’t look exactly like this.

I also created a Tangerine Treasury on Etsy. Here’s a few of the items there.

mug, in tangerine orange

Oversize Envelope Leather Clutch in Tangerine

NEW Beautiful Carmel Coastline Print--Tangerine-Trina Turk-OUTDOOR FABRIC-Both Sides-Decorative Pillow-Toss PIllow

Check out more of my necklaces at http://www.etsy.com/shop/kristamariecreations.

Leave a Reply

