Painting Inspiration

I want to start a new painting soon. I have a few blank canvasses sitting here waiting to be covered, and it’s been a little while since I’ve really sat down to paint something, so I’m ready to get to it! However, I’m having a little trouble deciding what it is I want to paint right now.

I’m looking through some photos I took a while ago for some inspiration, but I just can’t decide yet…

Flower

Flower

Flower

Flower

Flower

Of course, they’d look different as a painting, but these are a few inspirations I’m considering.

3 thoughts on “Painting Inspiration

  1. Pingback: A Blank Canvas | Kristamariecreations’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

