Threads: New Jewelry Photos

Well, my Etsy page is a little dull… so now that I have my new camera, I’m going to work on sprucing it up a bit. Here are a few new photos I took yesterday. Hopefully they show off the jewelry in a more interesting way.

I’m still learning to use the camera, but here’s what I have so far!

The purble is one of my favorites…

Purple and black Silk Necklace

This blue one is good for spring and summer.

Blue Silk Necklace

The black is nice against lighter colors.

Black Silk Necklace

One thought on “Threads: New Jewelry Photos

  1. Pingback: A New Variation in Orange | Kristamariecreations’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

